Skip to main content

Meet our team

Our team members are experts at helping international companies invest and expand in Sweden, as well as give companies in Skåne the support to grow globally. They look forward to hearing from you!

Show team by department

Show team by department

Investment Promotion

Martin Backlund

Business Developer, Tech

E-mail: martin.backlund@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 33

Cell phone: +46 72 391 83 14

Read more

Investment Promotion | Management | Life Sciences

Micael Györei

Acting Director of Investment Promotion, Life Sciences

E-mail: Micael.Gyorei@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 86

Cell phone: +46 72 467 28 72

Read more

Investment Promotion

Jonathan Herrlin

Business Developer, Logistics, Retail & Smart Cities

E-mail: jonathan.herrlin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 66

Cell phone: +46 72 391 81 03

Read more

Investment Promotion

Fredrik Jonsson

Business Development Manager, Expansion Services

E-mail: fredrik.jonsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 61

Cell phone: +46 72 593 08 29

Read more

Investment Promotion

Fredrik Lindqvist

Business Intelligence Manager

E-mail: fredrik.lindqvist@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 82

Cell phone: +46 72 599 72 96

Read more

Investment Promotion

Sara Lundström, Invest in Skåne

Sara Lundström

Senior Project Lead, Life Sciences

E-mail: sara.v.lundstrom@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 24

Cell phone: +46 72 462 87 43

Read more

Life Sciences | Investment Promotion

Christer Månsson, Invest in Skåne

Christer Månsson

Business Development Manager, Healthtech

E-mail: christer.mansson@skane.se

Cell phone: +46 72 463 60 47

Read more

Investment Promotion

Olof Tedin

Business Developer, Digital Games

E-mail: olof.tedin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 08

Cell phone: +46 72 465 96 84

Read more