Skip to main content

Meet our team

We are experts at helping international companies invest and expand in the region, and also attract valuable talent to the region of Skåne. We look forward to hearing from you!

Show team by department

Show team by department

Investment Promotion

Martin Backlund

Business Development Manager, Tech

E-mail: martin.backlund@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 33

Cell phone: +46 72 391 83 14

Read more

Marketing & Talent attraction | Management

Camilla Bark

Director of Marketing and Talent attraction

E-mail: camilla.bark@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 83

Cell phone: +46 72 465 75 06

Read more

Marketing & Talent attraction

Magdalena Cridford, Invest in Skåne

Magdalena Cridford

Marketing Manager

E-mail: magdalena.cridford@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 36 47

Cell phone: +46 72 462 55 69

Read more

Marketing & Talent attraction

Joel Drevik, Invest in Skåne

Joel Drevik

Marketing Project Manager

E-mail: joel.drevik@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 97

Cell phone: +46 72 463 47 33

Read more

Marketing & Talent attraction

Indressa Gustafsson

Senior Content & Channels Manager

E-mail: indressa.gustafsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 35 13

Cell phone: +46 72 468 58 92

Read more

Investment Promotion | Management

Micael Györei

Director of Investment Promotion, Life Sciences

E-mail: micael.gyorei@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 86

Cell phone: +46 72 467 28 72

Read more

Marketing & Talent attraction

Victoria Hansson, Invest in Skåne

Victoria Hansson

Graphic Designer and Marketing Project Manager

E-mail: victoria.e.hansson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 36 07

Cell phone: +46 72 465 16 25

Read more

Investment Promotion

Jonathan Herrlin

Business Development Manager, Logistics, Retail & Smart Cities

E-mail: jonathan.herrlin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 66

Cell phone: +46 72 391 81 03

Read more

Investment Promotion

Jeton Jasharaj

Senior Business Development Manager, Expansion Services

E-mail: jeton.jasharaj@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 78

Cell phone: +46 72 599 83 68

Read more

Investment Promotion

Fredrik Jonsson

Business Development Manager, Expansion Services

E-mail: fredrik.jonsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 61

Cell phone: +46 72 593 08 29

Read more

Investment Promotion

Justina Kunickaite, Invest in Skåne

Justina Kunickaite

Business Development Manager, Packaging, Advanced materials & manufacturing

E-mail: Justina.Kunickaite@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 30 42

Cell phone: +46 72 464 67 28

Read more

Investment Promotion

Christer Månsson, Invest in Skåne

Christer Månsson

Business Development Manager, Healthtech

E-mail: christer.mansson@skane.se

Cell phone: +46 72 463 60 47

Read more

Marketing & Talent attraction

Karin Svenonius

Senior PR and Marketing Manager

E-mail: karin.svenonius@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 75

Cell phone: +46 76 889 07 06

Read more

Investment Promotion

Olof Tedin

Business Development Manager, Digital Games & Food

E-mail: olof.tedin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 08

Cell phone: +46 72 465 96 84

Read more