Skip to main content

Meet our team

Our team members are experts at helping international companies invest and expand in Sweden, as well as give companies in Skåne the support to grow globally. They look forward to hearing from you!

Show team by department

Investment Promotion

Fredrik Jonsson

Fredrik Jonsson

Business Developer, Expansion Services

E-mail: fredrik.jonsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 61

Cell phone: +46 725 93 08 29

Read more

Investment Promotion

Maria Ahrén

Maria Ahrén

Business Development Manager, Healthtech

E-mail: maria.ahren@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 63

Cell phone: +46 768 89 00 56

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Maria Anckarsvärd

Maria Anckarsvärd

Senior Content Manager

E-mail: maria.anckarsvard@skane.com

Cell phone: +46 736 505 120

Read more

Investment Promotion

Martin Backlund

Martin Backlund

Business Developer, Technology

E-mail: martin.backlund@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 33

Cell phone: 46 723 91 83 14

Read more

Marketing & Communications | Management

Camilla Bark

Camilla Bark

Director of Marketing and Communications

E-mail: camilla.bark@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 83

Cell phone: +46 72-465 75 06

Read more

Investment Promotion | Management

Martin Diamantoudis

Martin Diamantoudis

Director of Investment Promotion

E-mail: martin.diamantoudis@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 89

Cell phone: +46 768-89 02 97

Read more

Investment Promotion | Management

Micael Györei

Micael Györei

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences

E-mail: Micael.Gyorei@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 86

Cell phone: +46 724 67 28 72

Read more

Investment Promotion

Jonathan Herrlin

Jonathan Herrlin

Business Developer, Logistics & Infrastructure

E-mail: jonathan.herrlin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 66

Cell phone: +46 72 391 81 03

Read more

Trade Promotion | Management

Jeton Jasharaj

Jeton Jasharaj

Director of Trade Promotion

E-mail: jeton.jasharaj@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 78

Cell phone: +46 725 99 83 68

Read more

Trade Promotion | Enterprise Europe Network

Dajana Kazazic

Dajana Kazazic

Business Development Manager

E-mail: dajana.kazazic@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 91

Cell phone: +46 768 89 02 99

Read more

Investment Promotion

Gezïm Kiseri

Gëzim Kiseri

Business Development Manager, Advanced Materials

E-mail: gezim.kiseri@skane.com

Cell phone: +46 72 521 92 63

Read more

Trade Promotion | Enterprise Europe Network

Andrea Kviecinska

Andrea Kviecinska

Business Developer

E-mail: andrea.kviecinska@skane.com

Phone: +46 725 97 50 09

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Fredrik Lindqvist

Fredrik Lindqvist

Business Intelligence Manager

E-mail: fredrik.lindqvist@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 82

Cell phone: +46 725 99 72 96

Read more

Investment Promotion

Ulrika Mårtensson

Ulrika Mårtensson

Senior Business Development Manager, Life Sciences

E-mail: ulrika.e.martensson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 35 12

Cell phone: +46 721 99 81 12

Read more

Trade Promotion

Camilla Nordin

Camilla Nordin

Business Support Developer

E-mail: camilla.nordin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 36 91

Cell phone: +46 724 69 30 20

Read more

Management

Ulrika Ringdahl

Ulrika Ringdahl

Managing Director

E-mail: ulrika.ringdahl@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 65

Cell phone: +46 768 89 06 65

Read more

Trade Promotion | Enterprise Europe Network

Håkan Sehlin

Håkan Sehlin

Business Development Manager

E-mail: hakan.sehlin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 60

Cell phone: +46 725 93 93 77

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Karin Svenonius

Karin Svenonius

Senior Communications Manager

E-mail: karin.svenonius@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 75

Cell phone: +46 768 89 07 06

Read more

Investment Promotion

Olof Tedin

Olof Tedin

Business Developer, Digital Games

E-mail: olof.tedin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 67534 08

Cell phone: +46 724 65 96 84

Read more

Trade Promotion | Enterprise Europe Network

Alexia Wilhelmsson

Alexia Wilhelmsson

Business Development Manager

E-mail: alexia.wilhelmsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 36 84

Cell phone: +46 725 16 52 59

Read more