Skip to main content

Meet our team

Our team members are experts at helping international companies invest and expand in Sweden, as well as give companies in Skåne the support to grow globally. They look forward to hearing from you!

Show team by department

Show team by department

Investment Promotion Life Sciences

Maria Ahrén

Maria Ahrén

Business Development Manager, Healthtech (currently on parental leave)

E-mail: maria.ahren@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 63

Cell phone: +46 76 889 00 56

Read more

Investment Promotion

Martin Backlund

Martin Backlund

Business Developer, Tech

E-mail: martin.backlund@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 33

Cell phone: +46 72 391 83 14

Read more

Marketing & Communications Management

Camilla Bark

Camilla Bark

Director of Marketing and Communications

E-mail: camilla.bark@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 83

Cell phone: +46 72 465 75 06

Read more

Trade Promotion Enterprise Europe Network

Emma Brentegani

Emma Brentegani

Business Development Manager

E-mail: Emma.Brentegani@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 36 62

Cell phone: +46 72 464 65 07

Read more

Trade Promotion

Dorota Calus

Dorota Calus

Project Finance Officer

E-mail: dorota.calus@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 36 91

Cell phone: +46 72 469 30 20

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Magdalena Cridford

Magdalena Cridford

Marketing Manager

E-mail: magdalena.cridford@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 36 47

Cell phone: +46 72 462 55 69

Read more

Investment Promotion Management

Martin Diamantoudis

Martin Diamantoudis

Director of Investment Promotion

E-mail: martin.diamantoudis@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 89

Cell phone: +46 76 889 02 97

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Joel Drevik

Joel Drevik

Marketing Project Manager

E-mail: joel.drevik@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 97

Cell phone: +46 72 463 47 33

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Indressa Gustafsson

Indressa Gustafsson

Senior Content & Channels Manager

E-mail: indressa.gustafsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 35 13

Cell phone: +46 72 468 58 92

Read more

Investment Promotion Management Life Sciences

Micael Györei

Micael Györei

Senior Investment Advisor, Life Sciences

E-mail: Micael.Gyorei@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 86

Cell phone: +46 72 467 28 72

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Victoria Hansson

Victoria Hansson

Graphic Designer and Marketing Project Manager

E-mail: victoria.e.hansson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 36 07

Cell phone: +46 72 465 16 25

Read more

Investment Promotion

Jonathan Herrlin

Jonathan Herrlin

Business Developer, Logistics, Retail & Smart Cities

E-mail: jonathan.herrlin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 66

Cell phone: +46 72 391 81 03

Read more

Trade Promotion Management

Jeton Jasharaj

Jeton Jasharaj

Director of Trade Promotion

E-mail: jeton.jasharaj@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 78

Cell phone: +46 72 599 83 68

Read more

Investment Promotion

Fredrik Jonsson

Fredrik Jonsson

Business Development Manager, Expansion Services

E-mail: fredrik.jonsson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 61

Cell phone: +46 72 593 08 29

Read more

Trade Promotion Enterprise Europe Network

Dajana Kazazic

Dajana Kazazic

Business Development Manager (currently on parental leave)

E-mail: dajana.kazazic@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 91

Cell phone: +46 76 889 02 99

Read more

Investment Promotion

Gezïm Kiseri

Gëzim Kiseri

Business Development Manager, Advanced Materials

E-mail: gezim.kiseri@skane.com

Cell phone: +46 72 521 92 63

Read more

Trade Promotion Enterprise Europe Network

Andrea Kviecinska

Andrea Kviecinska

Business Development Manager

E-mail: andrea.kviecinska@skane.com

Cell phone: +46 72 597 50 09

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Fredrik Lindqvist

Fredrik Lindqvist

Business Intelligence Manager

E-mail: fredrik.lindqvist@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 82

Cell phone: +46 72 599 72 96

Read more

Investment Promotion

Sara Lundström

Senior Project Lead, Life Sciences

E-mail: sara.v.lundstrom@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 24

Cell phone: +46 72 462 87 43

Read more

Life Sciences Investment Promotion

Christer Månsson

Christer Månsson

Business Development Manager, Healthtech

E-mail: christer.mansson@skane.se

Cell phone: +46 72 463 60 47

Read more

Investment Promotion Life Sciences

Ulrika Mårtensson

Ulrika Mårtensson

Senior Business Development Manager, Life Sciences

E-mail: ulrika.e.martensson@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 35 12

Cell phone: +46 72 199 81 12

Read more

Management

Ulrika Ringdahl

Ulrika Ringdahl

Managing Director & Editor-in-chief (ansvarig utgivare)

E-mail: ulrika.ringdahl@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 65

Cell phone: +46 76 889 06 65

Read more

Trade Promotion Enterprise Europe Network

Håkan Sehlin

Håkan Sehlin

Business Development Manager

E-mail: hakan.sehlin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 60

Cell phone: +46 72 593 93 77

Read more

Marketing & Communications

Karin Svenonius

Karin Svenonius

Senior PR and Communications Manager

E-mail: karin.svenonius@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 75

Cell phone: +46 76 889 07 06

Read more

Investment Promotion

Olof Tedin

Olof Tedin

Business Developer, Digital Games

E-mail: olof.tedin@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 08

Cell phone: +46 72 465 96 84

Read more